Volare Gourmet Pizza & Pasta

I’m an afternoon snack person and most of the time I enjoy them with either my Dad or my Mom or both.  This time, however, I’m with my Mom whose concept of snack is more like an early dinner for me.

After trying out Volare, the first time with my Dad, I decided to bring Mom to Volare at the Padre Faura Wing of Robinson’s Ermita.  We ordered their Ministrone soup, Volare Pizza and Volare Pasta, with the excuse that we’ll take home what we can’t finish.  The servings were big enough for sharing.
Volare touts their pizza and pasta has no MSG, no artificial flavors, real Italian Brescialat D.O.P products are flown in together with Chiari Mozarella from Italy
The Minestrone soup comes in a mini taureen good for 2 – 3 persons.
Leave a Reply

